banner ny 1

Kontakta oss

Falk lack AB

Adress:
Vattugatan 8
792 36  Mora


Telefon:
+46 250 59 20 50

Fax:
+46 250 187 10

E-Post:
falk@falklack.se

Ledning

VD

Tobias Frisk
Tel: +46 250 59 20 55
tobias.frisk@falklack.se

Marknad

Marknad

Jan Frisk
Tel: +46 250 59 20 51
jan.frisk@falklack.se

Marknad

André Nilsson
Tel: +46 250 59 20 71
andre.nilsson@falklack.se

Ekonomi

Ekonomi/Personal/
Inköp

Daniel Danielsson
Tel: +46 250 59 20 56
daniel.danielsson@falklack.se

Produktion

Produktion

Carl Olsson
Tel: +46 250 59 20 77
carl.olsson@falklack.se

Kvalitet/Miljö/Produktionsteknik

Kvalitet/Miljö

Louise Bergfeldt
Tel: +46 250 59 20 57
louise.bergfeldt@falklack.se

Kvalitets-/produktionsteknik

Mats Mattsson
Tel: +46 250 59 20 73
mats.mattsson@falklack.se

Kvalitets-/produktionsteknik

Jimmy Eidersten
Tel: +46 250 59 20 58
jimmy.eidersten@falklack.se

Kvalitets-/produktionsteknik

Petri Lof
Tel: +46 250 59 20 72
petri.lof@falklack.se

Logistik

Logistik/Planering

Niclas Masuhr
Tel: +46 250 59 20 70
niclas.masuhr@falklack.se

Leveranser Scania

Nanny Iam-Ek
Tel: +46 250 59 20 54
nanny.iam-ek@falklack.se

Leveranser Volvo

Robin Falk
Tel: +46 250 59 20 53
robin.falk@falklack.se

Leveranser Övriga

Christian Lindholm
Tel: +46 250 59 20 78
christian.lindholm@falklack.se